OUR LOCATIONS IN SINGAPORE

CENTRAL


EstheClinic Tanjong Pagar

72 Tras Street
MRT Tanjong Pagar Exit A
Singapore, 079011
+65 6221 4797

Opening Hours :
Monday – Friday : 10am to 8pm
Saturday : 10am to 5pm
Closed on Sunday and Public Holidays

Get Directions

EAST


EstheClinic East Coast

424 Joo Chiat Road
Parking at i12 Katong
Singapore, 427643
+65 6344 0121

Opening Hours :
Monday – Friday : 9am to 7pm
Saturday : 9am to 4pm
Closed on Sunday and Public Holidays

Get Directions

WEST


EstheClinic Rochester Park

44 Rochester Park
MRT Buona Vista
Singapore, 139248
+65 6254 9913

Opening Hours :
Monday – Friday : 9am to 7pm
Closed on week-ends and Public Holidays

Get Directions

CONTACT US TO LEARN MORE ON OUR TREATMENTS AND PROMOTIONS
Free Consultation

Book Online Your Treatment

Preferred Location * :

EstheClinic Worldwide

France

Paris
83 avenue de la bourdonnais
75007 Paris, France
+33 1 45 04 46 50
paris@estheclinic.fr
www.estheclinic.fr

Marseille
165 rue Paradis
13006 Marseille, France
+33 4 91 37 13 33
marseille@estheclinic.fr
www.estheclinic.fr

Nice
45 promenade des Anglais
06000 Nice, France
+33 4 93 39 95 03
nice@estheclinic.fr
www.estheclinic.fr

Cannes
6 rue de la Pompe
06400 Cannes, France
+33 4 93 38 38 39
cannes@estheclinic.fr
www.estheclinic.fr

Bordeaux
6 rue Charles Lamoureux
33000 Bordeaux, France
+33 5 56 23 09 09
bordeaux@estheclinic.fr
www.estheclinic.fr

Belgium

Bruxelles
Avenue Louise, 226
1050 Bruxelles, Belgique
+32 2 374 41 64
bruxelles@estheclinic.be
www.estheclinic.be

Morocco

Marrakech
Angle Bd Mohamed 5/ Rue Oum Errabia
4000 Marrakech, Morocco
+212 524 434 600